Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
You don't have my authority to read, don't you?
You don't have my authority to read, don't you?
Publicité
7 février 2011

Something you should know, again

Well, we met again. So if you're reading my text and it's not in english, it must be in french, right? It s not amazing cuz i go to French international school so do not blame me if i wrote something wrong. When i grow up, like when i'm going to university, i'm going to Austria, cuz i'm was born and i use to live there til' my parents want to go back to the country that they were born. Like, now it have been 6 or 5 years that i didn't go back to Austria. and i still don't have my passport that show and proove that i'm vietnamese. But of course i'm austrian but my origine is vietnamese.
Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité