Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
You don't have my authority to read, don't you?
You don't have my authority to read, don't you?
Publicité
23 février 2011

Bla bla bla

Well, i don't know what to say At least i'll show you some really cool website: This, www.dangvumaichi.canalblog.com, www.poptropica.com And this website is for girls that are younger than 13 years old: www.ubiworld.com•••••••••••••••••••••••• Like you guys all know, i come from Austria, but like when i turned 4, my parents went to Vietnam, a country next to the famous China. My parents are not austrian, they were born in Vietnam, but then they went to Austria to study. And then, i was born. So, like i went to Vn for like 6 years, i forgot german ( in Austria, we speek german)... So i decide to buy books from internet.... But i hadn't done yet. Anyway my dad have to buy it. Bye Bye
Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
Publicité